X Factor (UK) Season 8, 2011

*Watch Full Episodes Now

Episode 01 – Audition at London and Birmingham

Episode 02 – Audition at London and Liverpool

Episode 03 – Audition at London and Glasgow

Episode 04 – Audition at Manchester and Cardiff

Episode 05 – Audition at Liverpool and London

Episode 06 – Audition at Cardiff and Liverpool

Episode 07 – Audition at London and Liverpool

Episode 08 – Bootcamp

Episode 09 – Bootcamp

Episode 10 – Judges’ Houses Performances

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>